Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Aland Islands1a Greece1a Portugal1a
L'Austria1a Guernsey1a Romania1a
Belgium1a Hungary1a San Marino1a
Bulgaria1a Irlanda1a Slovakia1a
Cyprus1a Italia1a Slovenia1a
Czech Republic1a Jersey1a Spagna1a
La Danimarca1a Luxembourg1a Svezia1a
Estonia1a Malta1a Gran Bretagna1a
Finlandia1a Monaco1a
Francia1a Paesi Bassi1a
Germania1a Poland1a

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.